BALTIMORE

Photo by: Visit Baltimore

BALTIMORE

National Association of Black Accountants, Inc. 
Baltimore Metropolitan Chapter
PO Box 2172
Baltimore, MD 21203
Website: www.baltimorenaba.org
Email: info@baltimorenaba.org

Officers and Directors

President: Tysheba Morgan - president@baltimorenaba.org
Vice President: Chimere Devane - chimere.devane@us.pwc.com
Vice President: Andrea O'hara, CPA - andrea@arosconsultingllc.com
Secretary: Ashida Morrison - ashida.morrison@gmail.com
Treasurer: Michael Noumbissi - noumbissi.michael@yahoo.co.uk
Director, Student Services: Ife Odetoye - iodetoye@gmail.com
Director, Membership:  Brice Jung - bjokung@gmail.com
Corporate Partner / Resource Development, Director: N/A
Programs and Professional Development, Director: Renee Rawlins and Chantal Ngosso - reraw1@gmail.com or chantalngosso@gmail.com
Communications, Director: N/A
Immediate Past President:  Ryan Galloway - Ryang20@hotmail.com