BOSTON

National Association of Black Accountants, Inc. 
Boston Chapter
PO Box 961945
Boston, MA 02196-1945
Website: www.nababoston.org
Email: nababostonchapter@gmail.com

Officers and Directors

President: Ike Okinokwo - president@nababoston.org
Vice President: Deborah Banks - vpexternal@nababoston.org
Vice President: Soufiane Younoussi- vpinternal@nababoston.org
Secretary: Michelle Molina - secretary@nababoston.org
Assistant Secretary: Christina Bush - assistsecretary@nababoston.org
Treasurer: Craig Simpson - treasurer@nababoston.org
Assistant Treasurer: Joshua Nwozor - assisttreasurer@nababoston.org
Director, Student Member Services: Erik White - students@nababoston.org
Director, Membership: Michael Osei-Mensah and Djenabou Diallo - membership@nababoston.org
Director, Professional Development: Peni Sacco - profession@nababoston.org
Scholarship and Awards Reception Committee Chair: Lakia Rutherford - scholarship@nababoston.org