Philadelphia

Photo by: J. Fusco for GPTMC 

PHILADELPHIA

National Association of Black Accountants, Inc. 
Philadelphia Chapter
PO Box 41898
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Website: www.nabaphilly.org
Email: N/A

Officers and Directors

 

President: Brandi Williams - President@nabaphilly.org
1st Vice President: Darrell Pacheco - 1stvicepresident@nabaphilly.org
2nd Vice President: Rachel Hooks - 2ndvicepresident@nabaphilly.org
Corresponding Secretary: Whitney Russell- correspondingsec@nabaphilly.org
Recording Secretary: Takisha Stewart -  recordingsec@nabaphilly.org
Assistant Secretary: Keosha Lee - assistant@nabaophilly.org
Treasurer: Meshael Jones - treasurer@nabaphilly.org
Parliamentarian: Cynthony Dench - parliamentarian@nabaphilly.org
Director, ACAP: Christina Smiley - acap@nabaphilly.org
Director, Student Member Services: Alonna Whittle - students@nabaphilly.org
Director, Community Relations: Aleisha Ivey - community@nabaphilly.org
Director, Professional Membership: Christine Jones - membership@nabaphilly.org
Director, Resource Development: Rodney Newton - rd@nabaphilly.org
Director, Professional Education: Khalil Muhammad - professionals@nabaphilly.org
Immediate Past President: Rautz Marc - ipp@nabaphilly.org