Philadelphia

Photo by: J. Fusco for GPTMC 

PHILADELPHIA

National Association of Black Accountants, Inc. 
Philadelphia Chapter
PO Box 41898
Philadelphia, PA 19101
Website: www.nabaphilly.org
Email: N/A

Officers and Directors

 

President: Brandi Morris - President@nabaphilly.org
1st Vice President: VACANT - 1stvicepresident@nabaphilly.org
2nd Vice President: Darrell Pacheco - 2ndvicepresident@nabaphilly.org
Corresponding Secretary: Aleisha Ivey - correspondingsecretary@nabaphilly.org
Recording Secretary: Teka Johnson -  recordingsecretary@nabaphilly.org
Assistant Recording Secretary: Rachel Hooks - asstcorrespondingsecretary@nabaphilly.org
Treasurer: Meshael Jones - treasurer@nabaphilly.org
Parliamentarian: Cynthony Dench - parliamentarian@nabaphilly.org
Director, Student Member Services: Alonna Whittle - students@nabaphilly.org
Director, Membership: Eman Abdel-Latif - membership@nabaphilly.org
Director, Corporate Partner/Resource Development: Rodney Newton -resourcedevelopment@nabaphilly.org
Director, Programs and Professional Development: VACANT - professionals@nabaphilly.org
Immediate Past President: Rautz Marc